Listen Ravi Shankar Prasad / Union Minister

PM Modi refers to #Hyderabad  as #Bhagyanagar ' Listen in to Ravi Shankar Prasad, former Union Minister, speaking at BJP's national executive meeting. @Swatij14 

Further articles on the same subject

Listen Ravi Shankar Prasad / Union Minister

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

News

Twitter suspends Florida Republican state house candidate Luis Miguel after he advocates shooting federal agents #BecauseFlorida :

tweet picture

Vanessa Bryant, widow of late Los Angeles Lakers legend Kobe Bryant, took the witness stand Friday, describing anguish suffered since learning of photos shared among authorities of the helicopter crash that killed her husband, daughter and seven others.

tweet picture

Florida Christian school will only refer to students by 'biological gender'

tweet picture

A permanent injunction has been issued by a judge in Louisiana against President Joe Biden's moratorium on new oil and gas leasing on federal land in 13 states.

tweet picture

Health Canada has authorized the use of Pfizer's COVID-19 vaccine as a booster dose for children aged 5 to 11. More to come.

Judge agrees that delaying Graham's testimony could be a significant hindrance to the overall grand jury investigation.

tweet picture

Chilling CCTV shows Thomas Nutt disposing of the body of his wife, Dawn Walker, after killing her on the night of their wedding. The 46-year-old was sentenced for life with a minimum term of 21 years. Read more:

✈️ to Germany we go for @gamescom  Opening Night Live on Tuesday! Here's the hype trailer I edited to get us ready for a big show, with 30+ games live on stage in front of thousands of fans! Watch (or co-stream) Tuesday at 8p CEST/7p BST/2p ET/11a PT at

Loading
Loading