The closer you live to God, the smaller everything else appears . Rick warren So true .

Further articles on the same subject

God

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

People

@Luke5SOS  @rnlovesos  @sierradeatonwell  said man. I usually don’t respond to stuff like this because I don’t want to bring attention to the negativity but it’s time something changes.. our fans should be kind to one another and to our loved ones. ❤️

Here we go @YouTube ... don’t forget to tune into the premiere of the #StackItUp  video at 9pm GMT/ 4pm ET/1pm PT! @ArtistHBTL 

Good luck with Rambo this weekend, @TheSlyStallone . I loved it, and when it’s a hit I’m going to buy you a new knife to celebrate.

Adult film star Jessica Jaymes is dead at the age of 43. Rest in peace:

tweet picture

Graveyard available now & Manic available for Pre-Order on iTunes

You can give these bitches the world, then they go ask for the moon

🎶 #SmallTalk  🎶 with my friend @TheEllenShow  TODAY. Check your local listings 🐶

These toddlers hugged, and it warmed the world’s heart. Today they’re sitting next to me.

Loading
Loading