Dr Faheem Younus

On @LRC_NDTV , Dr Faheem Younus spoke about plasma treatment for #COVID19  patients.

tweet picture

Further articles on the same subject

Dr Faheem Younus

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

Entertainment

We're never gonna stop falling in love with this!

Humiliating for whoever negotiated it

tweet picture

#Unlock1 | Delhi CM @ArvindKejriwal  announced that Delhi's borders would be opened from Monday and that state government hospitals will now only cater to people from the capital for now. Watch for more details.

A woman died and another was accused of intoxicated driving in a crash that also left a 14-year-old boy with severe injuries just outside of Oxnard early Saturday, authorities said.​

Mentally, the worst feeling is feeling unwanted by the one person you want the most.

sign the petition to revoke the suspension of habeas corpus, which applied two days ago in new york city. people can now be held for ANY amount of time WITHOUT CAUSE, which is absolutely heinous.

Sometimes, creating a little distance will help people recognize how much you actually mean to them.

Today! June 7th. Only for the headstrong! The party will start at 2am PT / 5am ET, USA / 10am BST, UK. The party will be streamed live via PiL Official Facebook. Mr. Rotten says "Have…Una Corona Blanca… with me." #ThePublicImageIsRotten 

tweet picture

Sloppy handwriting by doctors are responsible for over 7,000 deaths every year.

Loading
Loading