Lava Kafle

#NepalChockedByIndia trouble obtaining medicine and food supplies blocked at the border.

Further articles on the same subject

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

Health / Wellness

TODAY! Tune in to the livestream panel Climate Crisis, Designer Babies and Pandemics: Challenging the Techno-Utopianism of the Genetically Engineered Age. Featuring @billmckibben , @sanewman1  and Marsha Darling. September 22, 9am PT/noon ET/5pm UK via

tweet picture

#Arundel - Paramedics have transported three stable patients to Gold Coast University Hospital, all with minor injuries following an earlier two-vehicle crash on Allied Drive at 2:30pm.

Now that #Pannage  season has begun in the #NewForest , please don’t feed the pigs or drop food. There is a risk of #AfricanSwineFever  reaching the UK & it can be spread to #Pigs  in infected meat. Read more: @EngNewForest  @TheNewForestUK  @NewForestNPA 

tweet picture

Loading
Loading