Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode


From beginnings in Basildon, Essex, Depeche Mode have been creating their brand of music for over 30 years. https://t.co/4soEmupzvc

2241262 followers  •  5849 follow  •    •   http://t.co/1mwfKToLhZ

Two hours until the worldwide premiere of LiVE SPiRiTS! Tune in to the free stream on . #spiritsintheforest  #livefromhome 

tweet picture

Only 2 more days to help us support @TeenageCancer  and enter to win an autographed synth and an original DM gold disc! All entries need to be in by July 31. Here's what your support means to TCT. Enter at (and get bonus entries with promo code TCT3X).

Loading
Loading

Watch LiVE SPiRiTS, the never before seen full concert from the Waldbühne, Berlin ONE TIME ONLY streaming worldwide on Live Nation’s YouTube channel Thursday June 25th at noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST.

tweet picture

We’re honoured to be included as one of this year’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees, and to stand alongside the other incredible acts in the Rock Hall and those joining this year. A huge thank you to everyone who has supported us and our music over the years. #RockHall2020 

tweet picture

We are honored to be one of this year's @rock_hall  nominees. You can help by casting your vote fo @depechemode  here:

Loading
Loading