Vinny Guadagnino

Further articles on the same subject

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

People

@Luke5SOS  @rnlovesos  @sierradeatonwell  said man. I usually don’t respond to stuff like this because I don’t want to bring attention to the negativity but it’s time something changes.. our fans should be kind to one another and to our loved ones. ❤️

Here we go @YouTube ... don’t forget to tune into the premiere of the #StackItUp  video at 9pm GMT/ 4pm ET/1pm PT! @ArtistHBTL 

Good luck with Rambo this weekend, @TheSlyStallone . I loved it, and when it’s a hit I’m going to buy you a new knife to celebrate.

Graveyard available now & Manic available for Pre-Order on iTunes

Adult film star Jessica Jaymes is dead at the age of 43. Rest in peace:

tweet picture

You can give these bitches the world, then they go ask for the moon

These toddlers hugged, and it warmed the world’s heart. Today they’re sitting next to me.

🎶 #SmallTalk  🎶 with my friend @TheEllenShow  TODAY. Check your local listings 🐶

Loading
Loading