1. News >
  2. TMZ >
4,741,713 followers   •   919 following   •   Los Angeles, CA   •   http://www.TMZ.com
TMZ has consistently been credited for breaking the biggest stories dominating the entertainment news landscape and changing the way the public gets their news.

Latest Scoops

13 minutes
Neve Campbell -- Good Genes or Good Docs? https://t.co/imdAYr1jzh
28 minutes
Justin Bieber Raves About Hailey Baldwin On Instagram Despite Not Following Her (via @Fox411) https://t.co/IgFJUlMvlw
43 minutes
Kris Jenner opens up about her failed marriages that played out in a very public way … TONIGHT on OBJECTified: Kris Jenner. Watch on @FoxNews 8pm ET / 5pm PT and again at 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Video player
47 minutes
Taylor Swift Experiences Stage Malfunction During Philadelphia Concert https://t.co/Ezikwfb9Z8
52 minutes
See who Cohen convinced to arm children as young as three to prevent school shootings (via @toofab)
https://t.co/4YwDTLmnYK
Billy Bush's Wife, Sydney, Files for Divorce https://t.co/WpAKzWUldT
See how Bruce got the last laugh on his ex-wife (via @toofab)
https://t.co/CytyNKBERF
Former MMA Champ Turned Professional Wrestler Ronda Rousey Was Spotted Completely Makeup Free Los Angeles -- Check Out Her Look (via @Fox411) https://t.co/RnoY004L0b
Kylie Jenner is on track to billionaire status but is she really “self-made?” TMZ Lawyers debate her controversial Forbes magazine cover on #BehindTheBar: https://t.co/GZnXRkk54c
Video player
LaVar Ball Says He and LeBron Could Take Over Hollywood Together https://t.co/BTZx18CrJu
Total(1) => 0.37438106536865 f_f_QM(2) => 0.36568307876587 indS(2) => 0.35270404815674 indM(2) => 0.010885715484619 indM_1(2) => 0.0018730163574219 indM_2(2) => 0.00078296661376953 indM_4(2) => 0.001453161239624 indM_5(2) => 0.002810001373291 indM_6(2) => 0.0011239051818848 indM_7(2) => 0.0012681484222412 indM_8(2) => 0.00084900856018066 f_f_pTL(2) => 0.0071682929992676 f_f_dT(20) => 0.0067825317382812