Breaking: It’s official -- 2014 was Earth’s warmest year on record, per @NOAANCDC  & @NASA 

tweet picture

Further articles on the same subject

Logo alert
Add to feed Create your own feed

Loading
Loading

Science

The launch window for Rocket Lab’s 10th launch opens in less than two hours at 2:57am EST (0757 GMT; 8:57pm New Zealand time). An Electron rocket will take off with seven small satellites. LIVE COVERAGE:

tweet picture

T-minus 6 minutes. All nine Rutherford first stage engines on the Electron rocket are reported ready for launch. WATCH LIVE:

tweet picture

This rat lost HALF OF HER FACE 😫 Buying from pet stores DIRECTLY supports this abuse and neglect.

Shopping parades are a familiar sight in urban areas across England, usually consisting of one or more continuous rows of between five and 40 shops. From the 19th century to the present day, here’s a brief introduction to shopping parades

tweet picture

The European Space Agency has secured a 45% budget boost. This and more in our round-up of the week in science...

Welcome again to sunny Sydney. What is normally beautiful blue skies at the start of summer is now smoke filled, with the sun a small pinkish red ball in the sky. What’s next we just don’t know.

tweet picture

Tranquil morning at lake with cabin reflecting in calm waters #photos  #positivevibes  #nature  #traveling  #weather  #relaxation  photographie

Over €23,000 annual management fee for eight Dublin social homes

Amazing blue lake surrounded by pristine wilderness and great outdoor #landscape  #photo  #beauty  #nature  #travelphotography  #cool 

tweet picture

Loading
Loading