Lil Wayne WEEZY F

Lil Wayne WEEZY F


https://t.co/5XKsoi1k2M

34729094 followers  •  54 follow  •    •   https://t.co/jnqRJOBEmV

🤯. #YoungMoneyRadio  is back at it again on @AppleMusic  today at 4pm PT/7pm ET/11pm GMT with a special episode. One of today’s guests: @drdre . This man doesn’t EVER do interviews. Also... I’ll be dropping NEW MUSIC tonight (deluxe style) so TUNE in and watch LIVE.

tweet picture

We have two doctors on the show today — Dr. Dre, and the head of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases DR. FAUCI! He’ll be on to have a REAL discussion about its affect on our community. Watch LIVE on #YoungMoneyRadio  at 4pm PT/7pm ET on @AppleMusic . 🤙🏾

tweet picture

#YoungMoneyRadio is back at 4pm PT/7pm ET on @AppleMusic  with my boy @KevinHart4real . We GOTTA get into what’s happening in our country, and catch-up on his journey over the past week! Watch LIVE.

tweet picture

We’re experiencing technical difficulties... we’ll be live shortly

Yesterday’s iconic episode of #YoungMoneyRadio  on @AppleMusic  featured a very special guest Dr. Anthony Fauci. Hope y’all stayin’ safe out there!

Yesterday’s iconic episode of #YoungMoneyRadio  on @AppleMusic  featured a rare interview with my big bro @drdre  We had deep discussions about what the fukk is goin on in our world & also in America. #GeorgeFloyd  🙏🏾✊🏾

Yesterday’s iconic episode of #YoungMoneyRadio  on @AppleMusic  featured a deeply reflective conversation with @KevinHart4real  🤙🏾

Loading
Loading

I'm good everybody. Thx for the prayers and love.

I AM NOW DEFENSELESS AND mentally DEFEATED & I leave gracefully and thankful I luh my fanz but I'm dun

I want off this label and nothing to do with these people but unfortunately it ain't that easy

To all my fans, I want u to know that my album won't and hasn't been released bekuz Baby & Cash Money Rec. refuse to release it.

Loading
Loading