Becky Anderson

Becky Anderson


Host of @CNNConnect and CNN Abu Dhabi Managing Editor. Join us Sun-Thurs @CNNi 19:00 UAE | 17:00 Berlin | 16:00 London | 11:00 a.m. New York

72685 followers  •  2465 follow  •  London  •   http://www.CNN.com/Connect

No result

snDNLBAbc4308cd028711069fb230442437d6f5

No result

snDNLBAbc4308cd028711069fb230442437d6f5