Results for voteph

Add to feed Create your own feed


Rep. Maria Laarni “Lani” Cayetano has been proclaimed as Taguig City’s new mayor. #VotePH  | @DYGalvezINQ 

Former Parañaque Rep. Eric Olivarez has been proclaimed as the city’s new mayor. #VotePH  | @DYGalvezINQ 

"It has happened in the past," Comelec's acting spokesperson said. #VotePH  READ:

tweet picture

Controversial Mayor Gerandy Danao of Narra town in Palawan has won his reelection bid. #VotePH  | @RVMirandaINQ  /PDI

The Comelec has proclaimed the winners of the May 9 elections in Iloilo province. #VotePH  /PDI

The Comelec proclaimed incumbent Iloilo City Mayor Jerry Treñas as the winning candidate. #VotePH  /PDI

Robredo also announced a thanksgiving mass happening in Naga City on Tuesday, and an assembly in Manila on May 13. #VotePH  #OurVoteOurFuture 

#ICYMI: The Comelec in Calabarzon region recorded a total of 243 defective VCMs on election day. #VotePH 


Most relevant

The future of the country depends on your vote today. MAKE IT COUNT! #OurVoteOurFuture  #VotePH  PH

tweet picture

WATCH: Pre-program for Leni-Kiko rally in Pasig starts. #OurVoteOurFuture  #VotePH  | @GabrielLaluINQ