Results for trinamool congress

Add to feed Create your own feed


Gorkha Janamukti Morcha (GJM) supremo Bimal Gurung, sprung a surprise by announcing his support to Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee for the Assembly polls next year.

Amidst of an internal feud in the party, Nandigram in East Midnapore has become the latest worry for Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee.

Calcutta High Court quashes a police charge sheet against Union Minister Babul Supriyo for making controversial comments against Trinamool Congress MP Mahua Moitra during a TV debate in 2017.

Talking revenge in unequivocal terms, the West Bengal unit of the BJP on Monday said it will target four leaders of the ruling Trinamool Congress (TMC) to avenge the attack on one leader from the saffron camp.

Police are working like Trinamool Congress cadre. it is clear that CM Mamata Banerjee is scared & is hence using police as her cadre. The cases lodged against us are shameful. This is not how a democracy works, we will fight legally: West Bengal BJP president Dilip Ghosh

tweet picture

Kolkata: Members of Women Cell of Trinamool Congress hold protest march over Hathras alleged gangrape incident #WestBengal 

#BengalDeathPolitics – Trinamool Congress never endorses any kind of political violence: @DrShashiPanja  tells @maryashakil  on #NewsEpicentre .

Hathras: Trinamool Congress MP Pratima Mondal & former MP Mamta Thakur lodge a police complaint against Sadar SDM Prem Prakash Meena for allegedly pushing them & behaving indecently when they were going to meet the family of Hathras case victim yesterday. (ANI)


Most relevant

West Bengal: A Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) worker lost his life in Khanakul block of Hoogly following a clash that broke out between Trinamool Congress (TMC) and BJP workers over hoisting the national on #IndependenceDay , today.

We demand CBI inquiry into the killing of BJP MLA from Hemtabad, Debendra Nath Ray. Trinamool Congress is behind this killing and has made it look like a suicide. I request West Bengal CM to order CBI inquiry to find the truth behind the killing: BJP leader Rahul Sinha

tweet picture

Murshidabad: Locals hold candle light march protest demanding justice in the murder case of a teacher-cum-RSS worker, his wife & child in the city. Trinamool Congress MLA Shaoni Singha Roy was also present. #MurshidabadMurder  #WestBengal 

A delegation of MPs from the All India Trinamool Congress called on PM @narendramodi  today. @AITCofficial 

A shocking video has surfaced showing a worker affiliated with West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee’s Trinamool Congress brandishing a gun during a roadshow in the Birbhum Lok Sabha constituency.

Caught on Camera: Who are these men indiscriminately filling up ballots in favour of the Trinamool Congress in North 24 Parganas district? Will the State Election Commission take note? #Bengal  #PanchayatElection  #ReporterDiary  by

Trinamool Congress MP Anupam Hazra to join BJP. (file pic)

tweet picture

#BREAKING VIDEO: Trinamool Congress MLA Sudip Roy Barman snatches Tripura Assembly speaker's ceremonial mace & makes a dash for the door

Euphoric atmosphere at West Bengal rallies. People are tired of Trinamool Congress, Left & see BJP as a ray of hope.

People of Bengal have understood that Congress, Left & Trinamool are all 1. Their misgovernance has ruined WB. NDA will bring an end to this