Results for trinamool

Add to feed Create your own feed


The party had done the change as the ruling Trinamool Congress is trying to poach BJP MPs and MLAs, specially from North Bengal where the party did well in last assembly polls.

TMC leader @SuPriyoBabul  attacks BJP West Bengal chief Dilip Ghosh. He also spoke about his decision to join the Trinamool Congress. Watch this #ReporterDiary  by @prema_rajaram .

"He Is Greedy": BJP Leader After Babul Supriyo's Switch To Trinamool

tweet picture


Most relevant

Former Union Minister and ex-BJP MP Babul Supriyo formally joins Trinamool Congress (TMC). Supriyo had quit BJP following the recent Union Cabinet reshuffle.

BJP leader Rajib Banerjee arrives at Trinamool Congress's state secretary Kunal Ghosh's residence in Kolkata, West Bengal.

West Bengal: Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) office in Asansol was allegedly vandalised by Trinamool Congress workers, earlier today.

Bengal woman teacher tied and dragged on the road. Trinamool Congress leader led the assault.

"Is it not his (Home Minister#AmitShah 's) duty to be in the Parliament even for a few hours? His priorities are quite clear": Mahua Moitra, MP, Trinamool

tweet picture

If they (Trinamool Congress) come back to power, West Bengal will become Kashmir: Suvendu Adhikari, BJP candidate from Nandigram, during his speech at Muchipara, Behala yesterday

tweet picture

West Bengal: Sonali Guha, Trinamool Congress MLA from Satgachia in South 24 Parganas, to join BJP.

West Bengal: Uttar Kanthi MLA Banasri Maity tenders resignation from the primary membership of Trinamool Congress (TMC) and from each and every post of the party.

West Bengal: Biswajit Sahani, a Border Security Force (BSF) personnel was beaten up by alleged Trinamool Congress (TMC) workers during a party procession in Kandi area of Murshidabad on December 11. A written complaint has been filed at Kandi Police Station.

WATCH | “'Dadis' become your terrorists and our children become 'deshdrohis'…”: Trinamool’s Mahua Moitra slams BJP in fiery speech in parliament.