Results for representatives kevin hern

Add to feed Create your own feed


"Representative Kevin Hern (OK-01) introduced a resolution in the House of Representatives this week condemning Modern Monetary Theory..."

Republican Representatives Kevin Hern and Markwayne Mullin have signed in support of the Texas lawsuit.

Reps. Roger Williams (R-TX), Mike Kelly (R-PA), Rick Allen (R-GA), Markwayne Mullin (R-OK), Kevin Hern (R-OK), and Devin Nunes (R-CA). All of the representatives listed above voted against a bill to require the disclosure of recipients of loans in excess of $2 million.

Besides U.S. Senators Jim Inhofe and James Lankford and U.S. Representatives Kevin Hern, Markwayne Mullin, Frank Lucas and Tom Cole, the list includes Arkansas Sen. Tom Cotton and eight U.S. House members not from Oklahoma.