Results for fizdale

Add to feed Create your own feed

Latest

Watching @SportsCenter  - my guy fizdale'>David Fizdale is an incredible analyst. The man teaches the game. He & Legs are must watch every time they’re on a show.

The Knicks were 4-18 in 22 games under fizdale'>David Fizdale last season. The Knicks are 4-3 in 7 games under Tom Thibodeau this season.

The Knicks were 4-18 in 22 games under fizdale'>David Fizdale last season. The Knicks are 5-3 in 8 games under Tom Thibodeau this season.

In those 22 games under Fizdale, Julius Randle averaged: 16.8 points on 44.2% shooting 8.5 rebounds, 3.5 assists In these seven games under Thibs, Randle is averaging: 22.1 points on 50.9% shooting, 11.4 rebounds, 7.4 assists

Sitting in for @Rachel__Nichols  on #TheJump  today & hanging out w/ @ramonashelburne  & fizdale'>Coach Fizdale. Topics: Clippers ??? Nets & Dinwiddie Harden latest KAT injury Lakers dominance Warriors Surprise 3-0 teams Bucks & KnicksSpecial time... 2pm ET/11am PT on ESPN 2. NOW!!

Sitting in for @Rachel__Nichols  on #TheJump  today & hanging out w/ @DarthAmin  & fizdale'>Coach FizdaleTopics: Lakers & Kuzma extension Lue wants to make Kawhi more like Kobe & MJ on offense Gobert extension Kyrie & sage Zion’s preseason Time change: 2pm ET/11am PT on ESPN2

fizdale'>David Fizdale has perfected the “cool uncle who is into peyote and poetry” look.

tweet picture

Joining @Rachel__Nichols  & #TheJump  crew of @KendrickPerkins  & fizdale'>Coach Fizdale around 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT on @espn  to discuss the awful Klay Thompson news & what to expect from the Warriors. Plus, thoughts from last nights #NBADraft   Show starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT on ESPN

David Fizdale doesn't see Knicks as good fit for Chris Paul

tweet picture

Loading
Loading

Most relevant

LeBron, Savannah and David Fizdale were all there for Bronny after his win.

The NBA Coaches Association has created a committee on racial injustice and reform to help NBA cities create change against racial discrimination and police brutality, per @WojVerticalNBA . Coaches included: Pop Kerr Lloyd Pierce David Fizdale Stan Van Gundy J.B. Bickerstaff Quin Snyder

"Kobe could go into any neighborhood in LA, and he would be welcome, and cheered, and revered. ... He was a superhero." —David Fizdale

This isn't the free agency that New York fans imagined, but Knicks gathering group of serious-minded, professional players: Ellington, Bobby Portis, Taj Gibson and Julius Randle. No stars, but Randle's young and talented. It's a hard-playing, competitive group for fizdale'>David Fizdale.

fizdale'>David Fizdale has agreed to a deal to become the New York Knicks coach, league sources tell ESPN.

Breaking: fizdale'>David Fizdale has agreed to a deal to become the New York Knicks head coach, per @wojespn .

tweet picture

Loading
Loading