Results for edina brooklyn park

Add to feed Create your own feed


CURFEW BEGINS: The mandatory nighttime curfew begins for Minneapolis and St. Paul, lasting tonight from 8 p.m. to 6 a.m. Roseville, Dakota County, Anoka County, Bloomington, Edina and Brooklyn Park also have curfews this weekend. |

Communities with curfews set to begin at 8 p.m. tonight: - Minneapolis - St. Paul - Bloomington - Brooklyn Park - Edina - Maple Grove - Roseville - Anoka County - Dakota CountyUpdates here:

Anoka County and Brooklyn Park also have curfews starting at 8 p.m. Edina likely to be next. Here's a complete list of curfews so far.