Results for conor mcgregor dustin poirier

Add to feed Create your own feed

Most relevant

"We'll do it again!" All respect between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier after #UFC257 . You can see the damage those leg kicks did 😳

DUSTIN POIRIER HAS KNOCKED OUT CONOR MCGREGOR! 💎 @DustinPoirier  HAS DONE IT! #UFC257  🏝️ #InAbuDhabi  | @VisitAbuDhabi 

Conor McGregor, Dustin Poirier, Dan Hooker, Michael Chandler and Dana White will take part in a UFC 257 press conference this Thursday, January 21 at 5 p.m. GST / 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT, per the promotion.

Conor McGregor has signed his bout agreement to fight Dustin Poirier on Jan. 23, per McGregor. Poirier signed last week. The rematch is officially on. First reported by @Maclifeofficial .

Breaking: Both Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier have signed their bout agreements to fight at UFC 257 on Jan. 23. News of McGregor's signing was first reported by The Mac Life and confirmed by @arielhelwani .

tweet picture

The Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier rematch is inching closer to reality. Poirier has signed a bout agreement to fight on 1/23. McGregor, per sources, hasn't yet, however, he verbally agreed last month and is not expected to be a hurdle in making the bout a reality.

As noted on Twitter, Conor McGregor has accepted a fight vs. Dustin Poirier. UFC offered the fight on 1/23. McGregor, per sources, said he wants to fight again in 2020 & doesn’t want to wait. He asked to book it on the 11/21 or 12/12 PPV. He’s awaiting a reply from UFC, I’m told.

Conor McGregor's resume is second to none 🤯 • Khabib NurmagomedovDonald CerroneMax HollowayDustin PoirierEddie AlvarezChad MendesNate Diaz x2 • Jose Aldo Just send him the location and he'll be there 😤

tweet picture

Loading
Loading