Results for championship sunday

Add to feed Create your own feed

Latest

Inspired by the hit #Netflix  series, #QueensGambit , Haifa will be hosting #Israel 's 40th #chess  championship on Sunday.

SHOWING SUPPORT: Tiger Woods tweeted a thank you to fellow golfers showing support by wearing his signature Sunday red and black to the final round of the WGC-Workday Championship. Woods credits his peers and fans for helping him recover following a severe car accident.

One area the Tour will definitely miss Tiger Woods: Sunday afternoons when he is in contention. Ratings for the 2018 PGA Tour Championship—a runner-up finish by Woods to Brooks Koepka—jumped 69% over the previous year’s final round

tweet picture

Bad news to report: After pulling off a stunning upset in the semifinals, Brady's 12u rec team fell in the championship game on Sunday. Brady had some uncharacteristic turnovers. He said he froze up. Not because the moment was too big, but "my crush was there watching!" Hoo boy.

WINTER WONDERLAND ❄️ Good morning sports fans. Toronto being blasted with snow this morning. Because it’s curling 🥌 szn! Very happy about it. We have 9 hours of curling every day this week until championship Sunday at the Scotties. Enjoy it! #cbccurl 

tweet picture

VIRGINIA BEACH — Franklin County junior Landon Church came up just short in his bid to win the VHSL Class 6 wrestling championship at 220 pounds Sunday, dropping an 8-2 decision in the championship match to Justice High's Abdullah Mohamed…

CBS said Sunday's championship was the most live-streamed NFL game ever, averaging 5.7 million viewers per minute. Did you watch?

RADFORD — The lights flickered briefly during the third quarter of the Region 2C boys basketball championship game Sunday between Radford and visiting Floyd County.

On Super Bowl Sunday, three women -- two coaches and an NFL official -- broke barriers when the Tampa Bay Buccaneers clinched their second championship title.​

Loading
Loading

Most relevant

Two teams, one goal: The 2019 World Championship Finals between @FPX_Esports  and @G2esports  is this Sunday beginning at 12PM CET / 3AM PST with #Worlds2019  Countdown followed by the Opening Ceremony Presented by @Mastercard  at 1PM CET / 4AM PST! #FPXWIN  or #G2WIN ?

National Weather Service is projecting an arctic blast to settle over Kansas City for Sunday's AFC Championship Game vs Patriots, reports the . Temperatures at kickoff could range from 10 degrees to well below zero, making it the coldest game in Arrowhead Stadium history.

Crabtree & Sherman were mic'd up on Championship Sunday. What was said airs on @nflnetwork  at 11ET. SNEAK PEEK

Loading
Loading