Results for 'Telangana' Create an alert

Congratulations to the Congress for their victories.

Congratulations to KCR Garu for the thumping win in Telangana and to the Mizo National Front (MNF) for their impressive victory in Mizoram.
Congratulations to KCR Garu on taking oath as the CM of Telangana. Best wishes for his tenure ahead.
Congress- dynasty

TRS- dynasty

TDP- dynasty

AIMIM- dynasty

These parties only care about the interests of their respective families.

BJP cares about the people of Telangana and their wellbeing.
Video player
BJP has been defeated in three states, and Congress lost where BJP was not the alternative--Mizoram and Telangana. But BJP lost in two large states Rajasthan and MP narrowly in terms of This means for BJP that recovery is easy if....
Congratulating KCR garu for winning the Assembly elections in Telangana.
Dear sisters and brothers of Telangana, I am eagerly looking forward to being in your state today. I will address a rally in Nizamabad followed by one in Mahabubnagar. I seek your support and blessings for in the coming polls. Watch the rallies on the NM Mobile App
Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath in Hyderabad: If BJP comes to power I assure you Owaisi will have to flee from Telangana the same way Nizam was forced to flee from Hyderabad. #TelanganaElections2018
The great members of our Constituent Assembly did not support the idea of Minority Reservations. Yet, parties in Telangana are promising it.

Not only is it illegal, it also makes me wonder- are these parties going to do injustice to SCs, STs and OBCs? They must answer.
Video player
Happy to be in Telangana. Addressing a public meeting in Nizamabad. Watch.
Best wishes to the Karyakartas in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Rajasthan and Telangana for the upcoming Assembly elections.

I am sure they will work tirelessly among people and spread the development agenda of the Party across all sections of society.
Total(1) => 0.13931202888489 f_f_QM(2) => 0.12151384353638 indS(2) => 0.097946166992188 indM(2) => 0.023413181304932 indM_1(2) => 0.002086877822876 indM_2(2) => 0.0010981559753418 indM_4(2) => 0.0025589466094971 indM_5(2) => 0.0028879642486572 indM_6(2) => 0.001352071762085 indM_7(2) => 0.0015377998352051 indM_8(2) => 0.0014321804046631 f_f_pTL(2) => 0.0060970783233643 f_f_dT(20) => 0.0058121681213379