Scoopnest From The Web | Latest news, Breaking news headlines

Breaking Scoops

SuperM "Super One" Project#KAI  SuperM Single ‘100’ ➫ 08/14/20 (1PM KST/ 12AM EST) ➫ 08/13/20 (9PM PST) 🔗 100 goes100 theFu #SuperMu#SuperOner#WeGo100e  #WeGoHundred  #SuperM100  #SuperMgoes100  #WeAreTheFuture  #SuperMtheFuture 

tweet picture

Testing down 42% in Texas and 33% in Ohio. Positivity rates meanwhile are up. Something strange is happening with GOP governor-led states.

New Zealand just had its first 4 cases in 102 days, so she locked down Auckland immediately. The whole damn city for 4 people. That's FEARLESS leadership. I'm so jealous.

Loading
Loading

Scoops of the Day

WORKERS: help REPUBLICANS: no DEMOCRATS: no ❤️

@Harry_Styles'  "Watermelon Sugar" is officially No. 1 on this week's #Hot100  chart for the first time, earning him his first career No. 1 hit.

Just watch it. All in his own words...

Loading
Loading

Scoops of the Week

U don’t hate cats u just cant handle rejection

I wish i could say “???????????” In real life, it would be very useful.

Schools are saying “we can’t enforce mask wearing” as if they haven’t enforced girls to cover up for decades

i'm the type of person that will restart a song because i got distracted & wasn't appreciating it enough

teachers used to really have beef wit me like bro I’m 12

Loading
Loading