Scoopnest From The Web | Latest news, Breaking news headlines

Breaking Scoops

SuperM "Super One" Project#KAI  SuperM Single ‘100’ ➫ 08/14/20 (1PM KST/ 12AM EST) ➫ 08/13/20 (9PM PST) 🔗 100 goes100 theFu #SuperMu#SuperOner#WeGo100e  #WeGoHundred  #SuperM100  #SuperMgoes100  #WeAreTheFuture  #SuperMtheFuture 

tweet picture

New Zealand just had its first 4 cases in 102 days, so she locked down Auckland immediately. The whole damn city for 4 people. That's FEARLESS leadership. I'm so jealous.

Loading
Loading

Scoops of the Day

Just watch it. All in his own words...

Loading
Loading

Scoops of the Week

U don’t hate cats u just cant handle rejection

I wish i could say “???????????” In real life, it would be very useful.

Schools are saying “we can’t enforce mask wearing” as if they haven’t enforced girls to cover up for decades

i'm the type of person that will restart a song because i got distracted & wasn't appreciating it enough

teachers used to really have beef wit me like bro I’m 12

Loading
Loading