1. News
  2. Dana White
5,000,834 followers   •   1,911 following   •   Las Vegas, NV   •   http://ufc.com
#UFCMexicoCity: Dos Anjos vs Ferguson | November 5 | LIVE on @FS1

Latest Scoops

The 🐐 is gonna add a shitload of Stats to this list today!!! This is gonna top off the end of a PERFECT weekend for me when the @Patriots win ANOTHER AFC Championship
Video player
Cejudo has arrived at @barclayscenter!!! LIVE on ESPN+
Video player
Dillashaw has arrived at @barclayscenter!!! LIVE on ESPN+
Video player
Main card is LIVE on ESPN+!!! Cejudo vs Dillashaw
Video player
Hernandez vs Cerrone up next on @ESPN!!!
Calderwood vs Lipski up next on @ESPN!!!
We are LIVE on ESPN+!!!! Early prelims start NOW on https://t.co/oxRdU6hRid
Hardy vs Crowder TONIGHT LIVE on ESPN+!!!

- Early prelims 6pm ET/3pm PT on ESPN+
- Prelims at 8pm ET/5pm PT on @espn
- Main card at 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN+
Video player
Cejudo vs Dillashaw TONIGHT LIVE on ESPN+!!!

- Early prelims 6pm ET/3pm PT on ESPN+
- Prelims at 8pm ET/5pm PT on @espn
- Main card at 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN+
Video player
Total(1) => 0.074612140655518 f_f_QM(2) => 0.071218967437744 indS(2) => 0.035812139511108 indM(2) => 0.033622741699219 indM_1(2) => 0.0032920837402344 indM_2(2) => 0.00071120262145996 indM_4(2) => 0.0032079219818115 indM_5(2) => 0.0026109218597412 indM_6(2) => 0.0012168884277344 indM_7(2) => 0.0032050609588623 indM_8(2) => 0.001093864440918 indM_9(2) => 0.010212182998657 indM_10(2) => 0.0077440738677979 f_f_pTL(2) => 0.0023989677429199 f_f_dT(20) => 0.0022218227386475